Open menu
About this project
Select Episode

Episode 1
Welcome to the Island of Men

Episode 2
The Good, The Bad, The Ugly

Episode 3
The Origin Story

Episode 4
The Bromance

Episode 5
I Came Here For the Money

Episode 6
Stirring the Pot

Episode 7
Return of the Baby Faced Killer

Episode 8
Eggs and F Boys

Episode 9
Two Nice Guys & the Nicest F Boy

Episode 10
A Shakespearean Ending